Board of Management

In exercise of powers conferred under Section 21 of “The Arunachal University of Studies Act, 2012 (No.9 of 2012)” and nominations received from Hon’ble Chancellor vide Ref: AUS/BoM-APT/08062018-01 and Ref: AUS/BoM-APT/08062018-02 dated August 6, 2018 and Hon’ble President, World Education Mission vide Ref: WEM/BoM-APT/08232018 dated August 23, 2018, the composition of third Board of Management of the University for a period of three years w.e.f. August 31, 2018 to August 30, 2021 shall be as follows:-  

S.No.Name of MemberDesignationAppointment u/s
1Prof. V.K. KawatraChairman21(1) (a) of Act
2Prof. A. ArunachalamMember21(1) (c) of Act
3Prof. N. Janardhana RajuMember21(1) (c) of Act
4Prof. O.P. SharmaMember21(1) (d) of Act
5Prof. Poonam RishishwarMember21(1) (d) of Act
6Prof. S.C. RaiMember21(1) (c) of Act
7Prof. Meenal MishraMember21(1) (g) of Act
8Director (Higher & Technical Education)Member21(1) (e) of Act
9Shri Y.V. AgnihotriMember21(1) (f) of Act
10Shri. H.B. SharmaMember21(1) (c) of Act
11Shri. Divyanshu GoelSecretary21(1) (b) of Act